Leadership Staff

Shantiqua Neely, Executive Director
sneely@achildsplace.org


Kimberly Caldwell, Program Manager
kcaldwell@achildsplace.org
ext. 9484


Erin Morris, Program Manager
emorris@achildsplace.org
ext. 9557

Karen Pierce, Director of Advancement
kpierce@achildsplace.org
ext. 9551

Delana Murdock, Grants & Data Associate
dmurdock@achildsplace.org
ext. 9500

Fund Development Staff

Jen Diederich, Communications & Events Coordinator
jdiederich@achildsplace.org
ext. 9532

Program Staff Site-Based

Walter G. Byers

Courtney Harris, Student Advocate
charris2@achildsplace.org

Terese Minerick, Student Advocate
tminerick@achildsplace.org

Governors Village & University Meadows

Amanda Davis, Masters Level Social Worker
adavis@achildsplace.org

Ashley Park

Ann Sherrill, Student Advocate
asherrill@achildsplace.org

Thomasboro

Donovan Greenlee, Student Advocate
dgreenlee@achildsplace.org

Billingsville and Cotswold

Virginia Humphreys, Masters Level Social Worker
vhumphreys@achildsplace.org

Nations Ford & Sterling

Lauren Miller, Student Advocate
lmiller@achildsplace.org

Hidden Valley

Mallory Hlebovy, Student Advocate
mhlebovy@achildsplace.org

 

Program Staff Community-Based

 Community Response Team

Latarshia Oliver
loliver@achildsplace.org

Sarah Caldwell
SCaldwell@achildsplace.org