Leadership Staff

 

Shantiqua Neely, Executive Director
sneely@achildsplace.org


Kimberly Caldwell, Program Manager
kcaldwell@achildsplace.org
ext. 9484

Erin Edwards, Fund Development Director
eedwards@achildsplace.org
ext. 9551

Fund Development Staff

Kaitlyn Coppadge, Donor Relations Specialist
kcoppadge@achildsplace.org
ext. 9554

Delana Murdock, Research and Data Analyst Manager
dmurdock@achildsplace.org
ext. 9500

Jen Diederich, Communications & Events Coordinator
jdiederich@achildsplace.org
ext. 9532

 

Program Staff

Walter G. Byers

Veronica Vinson, Masters Level Social Worker
vvinson@achildsplace.org

Courtney Harris, Student Advocate
mailto:charris2@achildsplace.org

Terese Minerick, Student Advocate
tminerick@achildsplace.org

Bruns Academy and Allenbrook

Damien Smith, Masters Level Social Worker
dsmith@achildsplace.org

Natasha Grant-Dean, Student Advocate
NGrant-Dean@achildsplace.org

Reid Park

Kendra Pressley, Social Worker/SOC Coordinator
kpressley@achildsplace.org

Ashley Park and Hidden Valley

Leah Leventhal, Masters Level Social Worker
lleventhal@achildsplace.org

Ann Sherrill, Student Advocate                                                                                                                                                                                                  asherrill@achildsplace.org

Thomasboro and Tuckaseegee

Tyeast Edmond, Masters Level Social Worker
tedmond@achildsplace.org

Donovan Greenlee, Student Advocate
dgreenlee@achildsplace.org

Billingsville and Nations Ford

Virginia Humphreys, Masters Level Social Worker
vhumphreys@achildsplace.org

Lauren Miller, Student Advocate
lmiller@achildsplace.org

 

ACP Community Response Team

DeAngelo Robinson
drobinson@achildsplace.org

Mallory Hlebovy
mhlebovy@achildsplace.org

Latarshia Oliver
SCaldwell@achildsplace.org

Sarah Caldwell
SCaldwell@achildsplace.org