Leadership Staff

 

Art Gallagher, Interim Executive Director
agallagher@achildsplace.org


Kimberly Caldwell, Program Manager
kcaldwell@achildsplace.org
ext. 9484

Erin Edwards, Fund Development Director
eedwards@achildsplace.org
ext. 9551

Fund Development Staff

Kaitlyn Coppadge, Donor Relations Specialist
kcoppadge@achildsplace.org
ext. 9554

 

Delana Murdock, Research and Data Analyst Manager
dmurdock@achildsplace.org
ext. 9500

John Milline, Volunteer Coordinator
jmilline@achildsplace.org

ext. 9482

Jen Diederich, Communications & Events Coordinator
jdiederich@achildsplace.org
ext. 9532

 

 

Program Staff

Walter G. Byers

Tanika Wheeler, Masters Level Social Worker
twheeler@achildsplace.org

Terese Minerick, Student Advocate
tminerick@achildsplace.org

Bruns Academy

Damien Smith, Masters Level Social Worker
dsmith@achildsplace.org

Reid Park

Kendra Pressley, Social Worker
kpressley@achildsplace.org

Mallory Hlebovy, Student Advocate
mhlebovy@achildsplace.org

Ashley Park and Westerly Hills

Leah Leventhal, Masters Level Social Worker
lleventhal@achildsplace.org

Latarshia Oliver, Student Advocate                                                                                                                                                                                                  loliver@achildsplace.org

Allenbrook and Thomasboro

Tyeast Edmond, Masters Level Social Worker
tedmond@achildsplace.org

Courtney Harris, Student Advocate                                                                                                                                                                                                      charris2@achildsplace.org

MLK Middle and Hidden Valley

Lauren Miller, Student Advocate
lmiller@achildsplace.org

Ranson Middle and Tuckaseegee

Veronica Vinson, Masters Level Social Worker
vvinson@achildsplace.org

DeAngelo Robinson, Student Advocate
drobinson@achildsplace.org

Billingsville and Nations Ford

Virginia Humphreys, Masters Level Social Worker
vhumphreys@achildsplace.org

Kristen Davis, Student Advocate
kdavis@achildsplace.org